Calendar

 

 

July 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Wed, July 18

04:00pm

The Board of Adjustment meets the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 4PM if an application is received.

If no application is received, there...

Mon, August 13

04:00pm

The Planning Commission meets the 2nd Monday of each month at 4PM. 

When...

Wed, August 15

04:00pm

The Board of Adjustment meets the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 4PM if an application is received.

If no application is received, there...

Mon, September 10

04:00pm

The Planning Commission meets the 2nd Monday of each month at 4PM. 

When...

Wed, September 19

04:00pm

The Board of Adjustment meets the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 4PM if an application is received.

If no application is received, there...

Mon, October 08

04:00pm

The Planning Commission meets the 2nd Monday of each month at 4PM. 

When...

Wed, October 17

04:00pm

The Board of Adjustment meets the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 4PM if an application is received.

If no application is received, there...

Mon, November 12

04:00pm

The Planning Commission meets the 2nd Monday of each month at 4PM. 

When...

Wed, November 21

04:00pm

The Board of Adjustment meets the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 4PM if an application is received.

If no application is received, there...

Mon, December 10

04:00pm

The Planning Commission meets the 2nd Monday of each month at 4PM. 

When...