Events

E.g., 10/17/2018
E.g., 10/17/2018

Sat, February 16

06:00pm to 10:00pm
Location: Event Center

Snowbird Trivia Night is coming up!
The Friends of the Orange Beach Library will be hosting Snowbird Trivia Night on Saturday, February 16, 2019 at the Orange Beach Event Center at the Wharf.

Sat, February 23

07:00am
Location: Event Center

The Order of Disorder will be hosting their annual Mardi Gras ball on February 23rd. 

Fri, March 01

09:00pm
Location: Event Center

The Mystical Order of Mirams will be hosting their Mardi Gras Ball after the parade on March 1st.

Mon, March 04

06:00pm
Location: Community Center

 

Doors open at 6pm, Dinner at 6:30pm. Please bring a dish or dessert to share.

Tue, March 05

02:00pm to 03:00pm

The City of Orange Beach will hold its 2019 Orange Beach Mardi Gras Parade at 2 p.m. on Fat Tuesday, March 5, 2019. The parade follows the same Perdido Beach Boulevard route as the Mirams and Mystics.

Mon, March 11

05:00pm
Location: Community Center

Mon, April 01

06:00pm
Location: Community Center

 

Doors open at 6pm, Dinner at 6:30pm. Please bring a dish or dessert to share.

Mon, April 08

05:00pm
Location: Community Center

Mon, May 06

06:00pm
Location: Community Center

 

Doors open at 6pm, Dinner at 6:30pm. Please bring a dish or dessert to share.

Mon, May 13

05:00pm
Location: Community Center