Events

E.g., 08/15/2018
E.g., 08/15/2018

Mon, February 11

05:00pm
Location: Community Center

Tue, February 12

09:00am to 06:00pm

The City of Orange Beach, Orange Beach Wildlife Center and Management Program, and Wildlife Resources and Education Network are hosting the wildlife rehabilitation symposium in Alabama.

Sat, February 16

06:00pm to 10:00pm
Location: Event Center

Snowbird Trivia Night is coming up!
The Friends of the Orange Beach Library will be hosting Snowbird Trivia Night on Saturday, February 16, 2019 at the Orange Beach Event Center at the Wharf.

Sat, February 23

07:00am
Location: Event Center

The Order of Disorder will be hosting their annual Mardi Gras ball on February 23rd. 

Tue, February 26

01:00pm
Location: Community Center

Fri, March 01

09:00pm
Location: Event Center

The Mystical Order of Mirams will be hosting their Mardi Gras Ball after the parade on March 1st.

Mon, March 04

06:00pm
Location: Community Center

 

Doors open at 6pm, Dinner at 6:30pm. Please bring a dish or dessert to share.

Mon, March 11

05:00pm
Location: Community Center

Tue, March 26

01:00pm
Location: Community Center

Mon, April 01

06:00pm
Location: Community Center

 

Doors open at 6pm, Dinner at 6:30pm. Please bring a dish or dessert to share.