Calendar

This is our Public Event Calendar. To check availabilty, please click here.

July 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Sat, July 21

2018 NAGA U.S. NATIONAL GRAPPLING CHAMPIONSHIP

The North American Grappling Association (NAGA) is the world’s largest...

Wed, August 08

Over the Mountain Media will host the Southern Tow Expo at the Event Center from August 8 to August 11.

Thu, August 23

The Alabama Recycling Coalition will host their conference at the Event Center on August 23. 

The ARC Expo provides a unique and intimate...

Sat, August 25

The Mystics of Pleasure, Orange Beach's original night-parading Mardi Gras Krewe, will host their Draw Down Dance on August 25. 

Sat, September 08

The United States Powerlifting Association will host The Alabama Gulf Coast Beach Powerlifting Classic at the Orange Beach Event Center on...

Thu, September 13

Resolutions in Special Education will host the 504 By the Shore Conference on Thursday, September 13.

Sat, September 15

The National Multiple Sclerosis Society will host the Bike MS: Tour De Beach fundraiser at the Event Center on Saturday, September 15.

...

Thu, September 20

The Sirens of the Sea Mardi Gras Krewe will host the Island Drawdown and Silent Auction at the Event Center on September 21. The event is open to...

Thu, October 04

The Church of God Worldwide Association will host their religious convention, the Feast of the Tabernacles at the Event Center beginning October 4...

Sun, October 07

Wheeles Karate Academy will host their 3rd Annual Beach Brawl Karate Tournament at the Event Center on October 7.