Calendar

 

 

December 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Mon, December 14

04:00pm

The Planning Commission meets the 2nd Monday of each month at 4PM. 

When...

Wed, December 16

04:00pm

The Board of Adjustment meets the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 4PM if an application is received.

If no application is received, there...

Mon, January 11

04:00pm

The Planning Commission meets the 2nd Monday of each month at 4PM. 

When...

Wed, January 20

04:00pm

The Board of Adjustment meets the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 4PM if an application is received.

If no application is received, there...

Mon, February 08

04:00pm

The Planning Commission meets the 2nd Monday of each month at 4PM. 

When...

Wed, February 17

04:00pm

The Board of Adjustment meets the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 4PM if an application is received.

If no application is received, there...

Mon, March 08

04:00pm

The Planning Commission meets the 2nd Monday of each month at 4PM. 

When...

Wed, March 17

04:00pm

The Board of Adjustment meets the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 4PM if an application is received.

If no application is received, there...

Mon, April 12

04:00pm

The Planning Commission meets the 2nd Monday of each month at 4PM. 

When...

Wed, April 21

04:00pm

The Board of Adjustment meets the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 4PM if an application is received.

If no application is received, there...