Calendar

 

 

August 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Mon, September 10

04:00pm

The Planning Commission meets the 2nd Monday of each month at 4PM. 

When...

Wed, September 19

04:00pm

The Board of Adjustment meets the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 4PM if an application is received.

If no application is received, there...

Mon, October 08

04:00pm

The Planning Commission meets the 2nd Monday of each month at 4PM. 

When...

Wed, October 17

04:00pm

The Board of Adjustment meets the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 4PM if an application is received.

If no application is received, there...

Mon, November 12

04:00pm

The Planning Commission meets the 2nd Monday of each month at 4PM. 

When...

Wed, November 21

04:00pm

The Board of Adjustment meets the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 4PM if an application is received.

If no application is received, there...

Mon, December 10

04:00pm

The Planning Commission meets the 2nd Monday of each month at 4PM. 

When...

Wed, December 19

04:00pm

The Board of Adjustment meets the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 4PM if an application is received.

If no application is received, there...

Mon, January 14

04:00pm

The Planning Commission meets the 2nd Monday of each month at 4PM. 

When...

Wed, January 16

04:00pm

The Board of Adjustment meets the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 4PM if an application is received.

If no application is received, there...