Staff

Main Office:  251-981-2610

 

Kit Alexander: Community Development Director
kalexander@orangebeachal.gov
251-974-5398

Nelson Bauer: Plans Examiner
nbauer@orangebeachal.gov
251-981-1287

Sean Brumley: GIS Specialist
sbrumley@orangebeachal.gov
251-981-8302

Jamie Carswell: Building Inspector
jcarswell@orangebeachal.gov
251-981-6609

Belinda Childress: Code Inspector
bchildress@orangebeachal.gov
251-981-6978

Doug deGraaf: Building Inspector
ddegraaf@orangebeachal.gov
​251-980-2804

Sherri Descalzo: Planning & Zoning Coordinator
sdescalzo@orangebeachal.gov
​251-981-6794

Chris Lamb: Chief Building Inspector
clamb@orangebeachal.gov
​251-981-9568

Gary McMillan: Staff Engineer
gmcmillan@orangebeachal.gov
​251-980-1275

Griffin Powell: Planner II
gpowell@orangebeachal.gov
251-981-6787

Adam Roberson: Building Official
aroberson@orangebeachal.gov
251-981-6826

Sunshine Smith: Office Manager
ssmith@orangebeachal.gov
​251-974-2644

Woody Speed: Environmental Scientist
wspeed@orangebeachal.gov
251-981-1062

Adam Thomas: Building Inspector
athomas@orangebeachal.gov
251-981-1414

Suzy Williams: Permit Technician
swilliams@orangebeachal.gov
251-923-4911