Leadership Team

Justin Pearce

 

Justin Pearce

Fire Chief

(251) 981-6166

jpearce@orangebeachal.gov

 

 

Mike Kimmerling

 

Mike Kimmerling

Deputy Fire Chief

(251) 981-6166

mkimmerling@orangebeachal.gov

 

 

Kevin Lanford

 

Kevin Lanford

Assistant Chief of Training

(251) 981-1690

klanford@orangebeachal.gov

 

 

Jonathan Wells

 

Jonathan Wells

Battalion Chief

(251) 981-1608

jwells@orangebeachal.gov

 

 

J Smith

 

Jeff Smith

Battalion Chief

(251) 981-1608

jsmith@orangebeachal.gov

 

 

Bruce Nelson

 

Bruce Nelson

Battalion Chief

(251) 981-1608

bnelson@orangebeachal.gov

 

 

Brett Lesinger

 

Brett Lesinger

Beach Safety Division Chief

(251) 747-1051

blesinger@orangebeachal.gov

 

 

Craig Stephenson

 

Craig Stephenson

Fire Marshal

(251) 981-1179

cstephenson@orangebeachal.gov

 

 

Nelson Bauer

 

Nelson Bauer

Deputy Fire Marshal 

(251) 597-0472

nbauer@orangebeachal.gov