Leadership Team

Justin PearceJustin Pearce

Fire Chief

(251) 981-6166

chief@orangebeachal.gov

 

 

 

Mike Kimmerling

Deputy Fire Chief

(251) 981-6166

mkimmerling@orangebachal.gov

Jonathan WellsJonathan Wells

Battalion Chief

(251) 981-1608

jwells@orangebeachal.gov

 

 

 

J SmithJeff Smith

Battalion Chief

(251) 981-1608

jsmith@orangebeachal.gov

 

 

 

Bruce Nelson

Battalion Chief

(251) 981-1608

bnelson@orangebeachal.gov

Kevin LanfordKevin Lanford

Assistant Chief of Training

(251) 981-1690

klanford@orangebeachal.gov

 

 

 

Craig StephensonCraig Stephenson

Fire Marshal

(251) 981-1179

cstephenson@orangebeachal.gov

 

 

 

Nelson Bauer

Deputy Fire Marshal 

(251) 597-0472

nbauer@orangebeachal.gov