Events

E.g., 02/25/2018
E.g., 02/25/2018

Tue, February 27

07:00pm to 09:00pm
Location: Orange Beach Event Center

The City of Orange Beach is sponsoring the “Baldwin Pops Winter Concert” at 7 p.m. Tuesday, Feb. 27 at the Orange Beach Event Center. Doors open at 6 p.m. for this free event. 

Mon, March 05

06:00pm
Location: Community Center

Doors open at 6pm, Dinner at 6:30pm. Please bring a dish or dessert to share.

Sat, March 10

10:00am to 05:00pm
Location: Waterfront Park

The 44th Annual Orange Beach Festival of Art returns Saturday, March 10 and Sunday, March 11 to Waterfront Park, 26425 Canal Road

Sun, March 11

10:00am to 04:00pm
Location: Waterfront Park

The 44th Annual Orange Beach Festival of Art returns Saturday, March 10 and Sunday, March 11 to Waterfront Park, 26425 Canal Road

Mon, April 02

06:00pm
Location: Community Center

Doors open at 6pm, Dinner at 6:30pm. Please bring a dish or dessert to share.

Mon, May 07

06:00pm
Location: Community Center

Doors open at 6pm, Dinner at 6:30pm. Please bring a dish or dessert to share.

Thu, May 24

08:00pm
Location: Orange Beach Event Center

DWIGHT YOAKAM is coming to the Orange Beach Event Center at The Wharf on Thursday, May 24th! Tickets on sale January 19th at 10am - online at Ticketmaster.com, by phone (800.745.3000) or at the Wharf Box Office.

Mon, September 03

06:00pm
Location: Community Center

Doors open at 6pm, Dinner at 6:30pm. Please bring a dish or dessert to share.

Mon, October 01

06:00pm
Location: Community Center

Doors open at 6pm, Dinner at 6:30pm. Please bring a dish or dessert to share.

Mon, November 05

06:00pm
Location: Community Center

Doors open at 6pm, Dinner at 6:30pm. Please bring a dish or dessert to share.