Events

E.g., 07/18/2019
E.g., 07/18/2019

Fri, July 19

07:00pm to 10:00pm
Location: Orange Beach Aquatics Center

The Orange Beach Aquatics Center will host a “kids’ night out” Dive-in Theater on Friday, June 14th and Friday, July 19th from 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. 

Mon, July 22

07:00am to 12:00am

MOVE is a 5-day high school only event designed to amplify the call of Christ on students’ lives to become #kingdomworkers.
In 2019, MOVE will explore the life of Elijah and help students understand that:

Tue, August 06

05:00pm to 08:00pm
Location: Orange Beach Waterfront Park

The Orange Beach Police Department will hold its annual Kids’ Night Out from 5-8 p.m. Tuesday, August 6, at Waterfront Park. The free event is held each year in conjunction with National Night Out.

 

Fri, August 09

Mon, August 12

05:00pm
Location: Community Center

Thu, August 15

11:30am to 01:00pm
Location: Orange Beach Police Department

Orange Beach Police Chief Joe Fierro and the Orange Beach Police Department invite the public to an Open House at the police department on Thursday, August 15th. 

Mon, September 09

05:00pm
Location: Community Center

Mon, November 11

05:00pm
Location: Community Center

Mon, December 09

05:00pm
Location: Community Center

Mon, January 13

05:00pm
Location: Community Center