Events

E.g., 01/17/2019
E.g., 01/17/2019

Thu, January 17

06:00pm

A fabulous Roaring 20’s Party hosted by South Baldwin Newcomers Club.
Tickets $50 per person. 

Sat, January 19

07:00am to 12:00pm
Location: Orange Beach Community Center

The 2019 Big Community Yard & Craft Sale will be held on Saturday, January 19, from 7 a.m. to noon at the Orange Beach Community Center. The annual event is a fundraiser for the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation.

Fri, January 25

09:00am to 01:00pm
Location: Event Center

Sat, January 26

07:00pm
Location: Event Center

The Mystics of Pleasure will be hosting their time-honored Queen's Reception on January 26th.

Tue, January 29

11:30am to 01:00pm
Location: Tacky Jacks

The public is invited to join Police Chief Joe Fierro and the Orange Beach Police Department for a “Badges on the Bayou” lunch from 11:30 a.m. to 1 p.m. Tuesday, January 29th at Tacky Jacks in Orange Beach.

Sat, February 02

07:00pm
Location: Event Center

The Treasures of the Isles Mardi Gras Krewe will host their Mardi Gras Ball on February 2nd.

Mon, February 04

06:00pm
Location: Community Center

Doors open at 6pm, Dinner at 6:30pm. Please bring a dish to share.

 

2019 potluck special guests through March: 

Thu, February 07

Mon, February 11

05:00pm
Location: Community Center

Tue, February 12

09:00am to 06:00pm
Location: Orange Beach Event Center

Calling all wildlife veterinarians, veterinarian techs, and rehabbers: join the Orange Beach Wildlife Center for the 4th Annual Gulf Coast Wildlife Symposium on Feb. 12-14 at the Orange Beach Event Center.