Calendars

May 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Mon, June 03

09:00am to 12:00pm

Summer Art Camp for grades 2-6 at the beautiful Coastal Arts Center.

Monday thru Friday 9am-noon

$150

Tue, June 04

09:00am to 12:00pm

Summer Art Camp for grades 2-6 at the beautiful Coastal Arts Center.

Monday thru Friday 9am-noon

$150

Wed, June 05

09:00am to 12:00pm

Summer Art Camp for grades 2-6 at the beautiful Coastal Arts Center.

Monday thru Friday 9am-noon

$150

Thu, June 06

09:00am to 12:00pm

Summer Art Camp for grades 2-6 at the beautiful Coastal Arts Center.

Monday thru Friday 9am-noon

$150

Fri, June 07

09:00am to 12:00pm

Summer Art Camp for grades 2-6 at the beautiful Coastal Arts Center.

Monday thru Friday 9am-noon

$150

Mon, July 15

09:00am to 12:00pm

Teen Arts Camp July 15-19

9am-noon

$150

Tue, July 16

09:00am to 12:00pm

Teen Arts Camp July 15-19

9am-noon

$150

Wed, July 17

09:00am to 12:00pm

Teen Arts Camp July 15-19

9am-noon

$150

Thu, July 18

09:00am to 12:00pm

Teen Arts Camp July 15-19

9am-noon

$150

Fri, July 19

09:00am to 12:00pm

Teen Arts Camp July 15-19

9am-noon

$150